A Little About Me…..

I’m very excited to start this blog!  I’ll be writing about all types of things, but mainly my dating life over the past eight years.  You name it, I’ve dated it.  My hope is that my stories will resonate with you and maybe they will also provide you with hope!  I never gave up in my quest for my special someone and it’s finally paid off.  It’s been quite a journey.  You can read a bit about it by clicking on the link below which will take you to my most recent published work in the LA Times!  Exciting stuff.  Also, please check back, as I’m finishing up my first book and I can’t wait to share it with you.  Never Date A Guy Who…..will be finished soon!

http://touch.latimes.com/#section/-1/article/p2p-76048569/

 

 

Leave a Reply

