Wedding Bells

Well, it’s been over a year since I’ve written.  And a lot has happened during that time.  Moving in together was pretty seamless (aside from the occasional food crumbs my man leaves on the counter) and definitely loads of fun.  I love coming home to each other every day, going to sleep together every night and doing it all again the next day.  And to think, I used to hate sleeping in the same bed with someone else.  Now, I can’t imagine not doing it!  Well, I only enjoy it because it’s with my fiance.  Yes, you read that correctly.  We got engaged last June!  The proposal was so special and creative and truly one of the best days of my life.  Not sure what could top it, other than our upcoming wedding 🙂  A very exciting time, indeed.

In addition to getting engaged, I finally finished and published my book, Never Date A Guy Who……

I’d love for you to check it out here-

http://www.amazon.com/Never-Date-Guy-Robin-Rosenaur-ebook/dp/B00JIAX2NK/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1420665593&sr=8-1&keywords=never+date+a+guy+who

Happy New Year to all and please remember to NEVER give up in the dating game. I am proof that it happens for everyone– when the time is right and if you are open to meeting the one 🙂

Until next time,

Robin

 

Leave a Reply

